Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
P
par4me Offline OP
OP Offline
P
Been here. I used the theorys and got my wife back although I wouldn't marry her unless she stopped her addiction(I went and picked her up from om house when she od 3 years ago). You don't have to read my older posts, they are kind of embarrassing. She never quit taking pills. I didn't continue my loving ways and things went back to death again. I got her back, used my money to buy her pills(I know that was wrong), lost my job, got a DWI and had a midlife crisis (depressed badly)all soon after I got her back.
Well, now I have gotten another job with a house and bills paid(i am a golf pro), my wife had a job a the course but got fired last summer, she was arrested 4 times and had to move. The city put a restraining order against her. She moved in with her parents who tried to stop the drugs. They pretty much do not like her. They have custody of her child now. I thought about it and broke off the relationship Feb 15th when she screamed at me to get her pills which I would not do. She chased me and begged me back and talked me into visiting her last wed. We had sex and then she started begging me to marry her again, I am sure to get her out of her parents house. Said she needed secruity. Said she would stop the pills and get a job. I caught her in a lie about another man friday (went on a trip with 1st other man to see her father, said she went by herself)and would not go get her for the weekend (she has no car) somehow she went out and met someone else and moved in with him over the weekend. They left the state on some kind of a vacation. I sure he has drugs for her but I don't really know. She called and said that she met someone new and my heart sank and I have been sad ever since. Why, you ask-I don't know. I know that she is a bad person. This is a true story, I swear it. She looks so sweet and innocent but I know that she is an addict and a liar. She has stolen