Get help from a Divorce Busting® Telephone Coach TODAY! We specialize in helping you get your marriage back on track, even when your spouse has one foot out the door. Don't be discouraged. We can help.
303-444-7004
or 800-664-2435
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#2181202 - 08/26/11 09:26 AM In the meantime--getting to know you
sgctxok Offline

While we're waiting to begin, let us know a bit about you:

Your basic relationship situation and your personal strengths, skills and hobbies. If you'd like you post a link to your thread on another DB forum.

I'm looking forward to working with you!

#2181689 - 08/27/11 07:55 PM KEEPING LOVE ALIVE 2011!!! Coming in September.
Johnnieno1 Offline

I am the husband of a WAW. I have been posting in the newcomers forum for about two months now. My threadsvare " I am so lost... someone PLEASE help me!!! " 1 through 6. Although my wife is a WAW, we still live together. I know that others have advised to pull back from a WAW to draw them closer. I have been trying that with little success. Although I have categorized my W as a WAW, she may respond to a different approach, or I'm just really bad at DB. Regardless, she seems to respond better, and be happier when I make more of an effort to be together with her when she wants it. Recently, she has closed her home daycare (a significant source of stress for her) and started a new part time job as a painter. Although she is physically tired, at the end of the day, she seems happy to be home. Ive often suspected that this would be the case and only time Will prove it. I'm not sure if I should be here in the K-L-A forum, or sticking to the advice of other spouses of WAWs.
Bomb drop 02/22/2011
2nd written bomb (Letter bomb) 05/31/2011
Affair (A bomb) revealed 07/03/2011

#2181711 - 08/27/11 09:44 PM Re: KEEPING LOVE ALIVE 2011!!! Coming in September. [Re: Johnnieno1]
MynameisMZ Offline

My timeline up to July 2010:

Now in piecing... :-)