Print Thread
#71806 10/19/00 02:04 PM
B
BASIL Offline OP
OP Offline
B
Basil here. I haven't posted in a while. My wife and I are doin' great. We are gettin' along wonderfully. She often tells me she loves me. We communicate much better these days. We made it over the sexual hurdle and are working things out in that area. Things are so much better. Neither one of us is in therapy presently. We are simply applying the things we have learned through therapy. Of course I am living my life with the aid of Divorce Busting Techniques. I don't actually think about the techniques; I simply use the knowledge I have gained and apply to my life. It is second nature. I would like to thank everyone for the support they have shown me here. Michelle thank you so much for your help. Your book has helped me more than I can possibly express. God Bless! I will keep posting and keep everyone updated.

#71807 10/19/00 02:21 PM
S
S
Hi Basil,
I am new at DBing and realize there is a long arduous road ahead. News like yours is very assuring & inspiring. Congratulations! I would like to read your story - where does it begin?

Wishing you all the best of luck & love.

Sulyn

#71808 10/22/00 08:36 PM
B
BASIL Offline OP
OP Offline
B
Sulyn,